Contact us

Editorial, advertising and fundraising

Big Issue North
116 Tib St
Manchester
M4 1LR

Editor: Kevin Gopal
kevin.gopal@bigissuenorth.co.uk
0161 831 5563

Deputy editor: Antonia Charlesworth
antonia.charlesworth@bigissuenorth.co.uk

0161 831 5562

Producer: Christian Lisseman
christian.lisseman@bigissuenorth.co.uk

0161 831 5565

Designer/production manager: Mark Wheeler
mark.wheeler@bigissuenorth.co.uk

0161 831 5565

Advertising manager: Claire Lawton
claire.lawton@bigissueinthenorth.com

0161 831 5561

Fundraising, Communications & Database Officer: Genevieve Waite
fundraising@bigissueinthenorth.com 0161 848 2425
(If you would like to make a donation over the phone, please ring 0161 831 5556)

 

Press enquiries

Communications manager: George Wright
george.wright@thebiglifegroup.com

463 Stretford Road
Manchester
M16 9AB
0161 848 2420

 

Sales offices

Assistant Director: Emma Eaton
emma.eaton@thebiglifegroup.com

Regional Manager: Daniel Achim
daniel.achim@bigissueinthenorth.com

Big Issue North
St Anne’s Resource Centre
66 York Street
Leeds
LS9 8AA
0113 243 9027

Big Issue North
33-35 Cheapside
Liverpool
L2 2DY
0151 294 3013

Big Issue North
116 Tib St
Manchester
M4 1LR
0161 831 5550

Big Issue North
c/o Sheffield Cathedral
Church Street
Sheffield
S1 1HA
0114 263 6064

Issue 1171 Out Monday

Buy from badged vendors only

Read more...

Support The Big Issue in the North Trust

Twitter

Where to find your vendor

Charity and third sector vacancies