Contact us

Hero image

Editorial and advertising

Big Issue North
Raven House
113 Fairfield St
Manchester
M12 6EL

Editor: Kevin Gopal
kevin.gopal@bigissuenorth.co.uk
0161 831 5563

Deputy editor: Antonia Charlesworth
antonia.charlesworth@bigissuenorth.co.uk

0161 831 5562

Producer: Christian Lisseman
christian.lisseman@bigissuenorth.co.uk

0161 831 5565

Designer/production manager: Mark Wheeler
mark.wheeler@bigissuenorth.co.uk

0161 831 5565

Advertising manager: Claire Lawton
claire.lawton@bigissueinthenorth.com

0161 831 5561

Communications and Fundraising

Communications and Fundraising: Bronte Schiltz
bronte.schiltz@bigissueinthenorth.com
0161 848 2420
07580 878 854

Big Issue North
Big Life Group
463 Stretford Road
Manchester
M16 9AB

Sales offices

Director: Simon Kweeday
simon.kweeday@biglifecentres.com

Regional Manager: Daniel Achim
daniel.achim@bigissueinthenorth.com

Big Issue North
66 York Street
Leeds
LS9 8AA
nic.backhouse@thebiglifegroup.com
0113 243 9027
07764 892934
Accessibility

Big Issue North
The Basement
56-60 Parr Street
Liverpool
L1 4JN
lindsay.rimmer@thebiglifegroup.com
0151 294 3013

Big Issue North
Raven House
113 Fairfield Street
Manchester
M12 6EL
ruth.tuck@thebiglifegroup.com
0161 831 5550
Accessibility

Big Issue North
c/o Sheffield Cathedral
Church Street
Sheffield
S1 1HA
ben.stevenson@thebiglifegroup.com
0114 263 6064
07920 848 814
Accessibility

To find out how we use the information you provide in this form, please read our Privacy Notice.

Get this week's Big Issue North

On the cover: a Liverpool institution has been pioneering research into tropical diseases for more than a century

Find a vendor What's in the latest issue?
Big Issue North
Close

Big Issue North during the Coronavirus pandemic

We have taken the difficult decision to tell our vendors that they cannot sell Big Issue North on the streets during the Coronavirus pandemic, for the safety of the public and themselves.

This is a serious emergency for our vendors, and they need your help. There are three things you can do right now to help them get through this impossibly tough period.

  1. Buy our digital issue of this week’s magazine Buy
  2. Donate to our hardship fund, which we’ll use to help vendors in the most urgent need Donate
  3. Buy subscriptions and back issues online Shop Now