Contact us

Hero image

Editorial and advertising

Big Issue North
116 Tib St
Manchester
M4 1LR

Editor: Kevin Gopal
kevin.gopal@bigissuenorth.co.uk
0161 831 5563

Deputy editor: Antonia Charlesworth
antonia.charlesworth@bigissuenorth.co.uk

0161 831 5562

Producer: Christian Lisseman
christian.lisseman@bigissuenorth.co.uk

0161 831 5565

Designer/production manager: Mark Wheeler
mark.wheeler@bigissuenorth.co.uk

0161 831 5565

Advertising manager: Claire Lawton
claire.lawton@bigissueinthenorth.com

0161 831 5561

Communications and Fundraising

Communications and Fundraising: Anna Manetta-Stark
anna.manetta-stark@bigissueinthenorth.com

Big Life Group
463 Stretford Road
Manchester
M16 9AB
0161 848 2420

Big Issue North
66 York Street
Leeds
LS9 8AA
0113 243 9027

Sales offices

Director: Simon Kweeday
simon.kweeday@biglifecentres.com

Regional Manager: Daniel Achim
daniel.achim@bigissueinthenorth.com

Big Issue North
66 York Street
Leeds
LS9 8AA
0113 243 9027

Big Issue North
The Basement
56-60 Parr St
Liverpool
L1 4JN
0151 294 3013

Big Issue North
116 Tib St
Manchester
M4 1LR
0161 831 5550

Big Issue North
c/o Sheffield Cathedral
Church Street
Sheffield
S1 1HA
0114 263 6064

To find out how we use the information you provide in this form, please read our Privacy Notice.

Get this week's Big Issue North

Andrew, a vendor from Manchester, is on the cover of our 48-page bumper special edition

Find a vendor What's in the latest issue?
Big Issue North