Contact us

Hero image

Editorial and advertising

Big Issue North
Raven House
113 Fairfield Street
Manchester
M12 6EL

Editor: Kevin Gopal
kevin.gopal@bigissuenorth.co.uk

Deputy editor: Antonia Charlesworth
antonia.charlesworth@bigissuenorth.co.uk

Producer: Christian Lisseman
christian.lisseman@bigissuenorth.co.uk

Digital content editor: Brontë Schiltz
bronte.schiltz@bigissueinthenorth.com

Designer: Mark Wheeler
mark.wheeler@bigissuenorth.co.uk

Advertising manager: Claire Lawton
claire.lawton@thebiglifegroup.com

07815 499380

Communications and fundraising

Communications: Laura Rogers
laura.rogers@thebiglifegroup.com
07878 481646

Fundraising: Rebekah Cheshire
fundraising@bigissueinthenorth.com

Big Issue North
Big Life Group
463 Stretford Road
Manchester
M16 9AB

Sales offices

Director: Simon Kweeday
simon.kweeday@biglifecentres.com

Director: Roli Barker
roli.barker@thebiglifegroup.com

Regional manager: Daniel Achim
daniel.achim@bigissueinthenorth.com

Big Issue North
66 York Street
Leeds
LS9 8AA
nic.backhouse@thebiglifegroup.com
0113 243 9027
07764 892934
Accessibility

Big Issue North
The Basement
56-60 Parr Street
Liverpool
L1 4JN
lindsay.rimmer@thebiglifegroup.com
0151 294 3013

Big Issue North
Raven House
113 Fairfield Street
Manchester
M12 6EL
bigissuenorth@thebiglifegroup.com
0161 831 5550
Accessibility

Big Issue North
c/o Sheffield Cathedral
Church Street
Sheffield
S1 1HA
ben.stevenson@thebiglifegroup.com
0114 263 6064
07920 848 814
Accessibility

To find out how we use the information you provide in this form, please read our Privacy Notice.

Get this week's Big Issue North

On the cover: volunteers who are getting in the true spirit of Christmas

Find a vendor What's in the latest issue?
Big Issue North